MEET THE TEAM

MEET OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Conrad Jubb

Conrad Jubb

Managing Director

conrad@fithealthcare.co.za

Shelley Donald

Shelley Donald

National Sales & Marketing Director

shelley@fithealthcare.co.za

Nontobeko Jiyane

Nontobeko Jiyane

National Sales & Marketing Manager

nontobeko@fithealthcare.co.za

Ida Dutton

Ida Dutton

Operations Manager

ida@fithealthcare.co.za

MEET OUR ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Naomi Harris

Naomi Harris

Accountant

accounts@fithealthcare.co.za

Karen Perumal

Karen Perumal

Accounts Administrator

accounts2@fithealthcare.co.za

Utina Govindsamy

Utina Govindsamy

Office Administrator

orders@fithealthcare.co.za

Pretty Gedle

Pretty Gedle

Administrative Assistant

pretty@fithealthcare.co.za

Sihle Mbele

Sihle Mbele

Office Assistant

MEET OUR SALES REP TEAM

Kenny Mazibuko

Kenny Mazibuko

Sales & Operations Executive

kenny@fithealthcare.co.za

Jaco Moller

Jaco Moller

Sales & Operations Executive

TBA

Simphiwe Masondo

Simphiwe Masondo

Sales & Operations Executive

sales2@fithealthcare.co.za

Peter Setwaba

Peter Setwaba

Sales & Operations Executive

peter@fithealthcare.co.za

Siyabonga Willie

Siyabonga Willie

Sales & Operations Executive

TBA

Bonga Shozi

Bonga Shozi

Sales & Operations Executive

TBA

Dumi Mkhize

Dumi Mkhize

Sales & Operations Executive

bonga@fithealthcare.co.za

Mark Birch

Mark Birch

Sales & Operations Executive

TBA

MEET OUR WAREHOUSE TEAM

Sthembile Ntombela

Sthembile Ntombela

Warehouse Supervisor

sthembile@fithealthcare.co.za

Sibongile Doko

Sibongile Doko

Warehouse Assistant

Precious Lushaba

Precious Lushaba

Warehouse Assistant

Senzo Zikhali

Senzo Zikhali

Warehouse Assistant

Gabriel Mthembu

Gabriel Mthembu

Warehouse Assistant

Donald Mkhize

Donald Mkhize

Driver