MEET THE TEAM

MEET OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Conrad Jubb

Conrad Jubb

Managing Director

Shelley Donald

Shelley Donald

National Sales & Marketing Director

Nontobeko Jiyane

Nontobeko Jiyane

National Sales & Marketing Manager

Naomi Harris

Naomi Harris

Financial Manager

Ida Dutton

Ida Dutton

Operations Manager

MEET OUR ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Pretty Gedle

Pretty Gedle

Administrative Assistant

Karen Perumal

Karen Perumal

Accounts Administrator

Utina Govindsamy

Utina Govindsamy

Office Administrator

Noma Nxumalo

Noma Nxumalo

Administrative Assistant

MEET OUR SALES TEAM

Dumi Mkhize

Dumi Mkhize

Sales & Operations Executive

Kwa-Zulu Natal

sales@fithealthcare.co.za

083 632 0264

Jaco Moller

Jaco Moller

Sales & Operations Executive

Western Cape

jaco@fithealthcare.co.za

066 474 6757

Kenny Mazibuko

Kenny Mazibuko

Sales & Operations Executive

Gauteng & Mpumalanga

kenny@fithealthcare.co.za

082 928 7795

Peter Setwaba

Peter Setwaba

Sales & Operations Executive

Tshwane & Limpopo

peter@fithealthcare.co.za

078 511 9615

Siyabonga Willie

Siyabonga Willie

Sales & Operations Executive

Eastern Cape

siyabonga@fithealthcare.co.za

079 800 1241

Bonga Shozi

Bonga Shozi

Sales & Operations Executive

Kwa-Zulu Natal

bonga@fithealthcare.co.za

071 415 4404

Mark Birch

Mark Birch

Sales & Operations Executive

Free State & Northern Cape

mark@fithealthcare.co.za

079 812 2273

MEET OUR WAREHOUSE TEAM

Senzo Zikhali

Senzo Zikhali

Sibongile Doko

Sibongile Doko

Gabriel Mthembu

Gabriel Mthembu

Sihle Mbele

Sihle Mbele

Precious Lushaba

Precious Lushaba

Donald Mkhize

Donald Mkhize