MEET THE TEAM

MEET OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Conrad Jubb

Conrad Jubb

Managing Director

conrad@fithealthcare.co.za

Shelley Donald

Shelley Donald

National Sales & Marketing Director

shelley@fithealthcare.co.za

Naomi Harris

Naomi Harris

Financial Manager

accounts@fithealthcare.co.za

Nontobeko Jiyane

Nontobeko Jiyane

National Sales & Marketing Manager

nontobeko@fithealthcare.co.za

Ida Dutton

Ida Dutton

Operations Manager

ida@fithealthcare.co.za

MEET OUR ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Pretty Gedle

Pretty Gedle

Administrative Assistant

pretty@fithealthcare.co.za

Karen Perumal

Karen Perumal

Accounts Administrator

accounts2@fithealthcare.co.za

Utina Govindsamy

Utina Govindsamy

Office Administrator

orders@fithealthcare.co.za

MEET OUR SALES TEAM

Kenny Mazibuko

Kenny Mazibuko

Sales & Operations Executive

Jaco Moller

Jaco Moller

Sales & Operations Executive

Simphiwe Masondo

Simphiwe Masondo

Sales & Operations Executive

Peter Setwaba

Peter Setwaba

Sales & Operations Executive

Siyabonga Willie

Siyabonga Willie

Sales & Operations Executive

Bonga Shozi

Bonga Shozi

Sales & Operations Executive

Dumi Mkhize

Dumi Mkhize

Sales & Operations Executive

Mark Birch

Mark Birch

Sales & Operations Executive

MEET OUR WAREHOUSE TEAM

Sthembile Ntombela

Sthembile Ntombela

Warehouse Supervisor

Senzo Zikhali

Senzo Zikhali

Sibongile Doko

Sibongile Doko

Gabriel Mthembu

Gabriel Mthembu

Sihle Mbele

Sihle Mbele

Precious Lushaba

Precious Lushaba

Donald Mkhize

Donald Mkhize